Contact Us

Referral Center

(800) 995-5724

Physician Consults (Routine and Priority)

(800) 995-5724

Physician Relations

Our team of physician liaisons is available to help you navigate the referral process and answer questions about your experience at Stanford Children’s Health.

We are here to expedite the referral process, facilitate access to providers and services, resolve referral issues and provide additional information about our specialty services.

Director of Physician Relations
Herbert Repp
harepp@stanfordchildrens.org

Susan Foxall
Physician Liaison (John Muir Health partnership, I-680 corridor)
(650) 863-5627
sfoxall@stanfordchildrens.org

Jonathan Guajardo
Physician Liaison (East Bay/I-880 corridor, North Bay and Central Valley regions)
(650) 736-8020
jguajardo@stanfordchildrens.org

Michael Omran
Physician Liaison (Radiology, Sleep Center)
(650) 946-6190
momran@stanfordchildrens.org

Jenifer Pavlina
Physician Liaison (Johnson Center)
(650) 946-6192
jpavlina@stanfordchildrens.org

Mary Schorr
Physician Liaison (Peninsula, South Bay, Santa Cruz, Monterey regions)
(650) 724-9606
mschorr@stanfordchildrens.org

Pediatric Emergency Department
(650) 723-4422

We provide emergency treatment to Bay Area children in a state-of-the-art emergency facility designed specifically for kids.

Critical Care Transport
(650) 723-7342

Our specialized teams are available 24/7 and are trained to transport critical patients on the ground or in the air.

After Hours Clinic
(650) 725-5236

The After Hours Clinic at Lucile Packard Children's Hospital Stanford provides evening and weekend care for children referred by their pediatricians. Please note this is not a walk-in clinic.

Pediatrics at El Camino Hospital
(650) 988-8382

Comprehensive Eating Disorders Program at El Camino Hospital
(650) 723-6661

We are the only comprehensive program in Northern California to offer the leading family-based treatments for the full range of eating disorders, such as anorexia, in children and adolescents.

International Referrals
(650) 723-8561 or ims@stanfordmed.org