Physician Relations

Our Physician Liaison Team is available to help you navigate the referral process and answer any questions about your experience at Stanford Children’s Health.

We’re here to expedite the referral process and address any concerns, facilitate access to providers and services and provide additional information on Stanford Medicine and specialty services available at Stanford Children's Health.

Please contact a member of the Physician Relations Team for more information:

Susan Foxall
Director, Physician Relations
(650) 863-5627
sfoxall@stanfordchildrens.org

Jonathan Guajardo
Physician Liaison (East Bay/I-880 corridor and Central Valley regions)
(650) 736-8020
jguajardo@stanfordchildrens.org

Michael Omran
Physician Liaison (CPMC Sutter Partnership, San Mateo, San Francisco and North Bay regions)
(650) 946-6190
momran@stanfordchildrens.org

Jenifer Pavlina
Physician Liaison (The Johnson Center)
(650) 946-6192
jpavlina@stanfordchildrens.org

Mary Schorr
Physician Liaison (Peninsula, South Bay, Santa Cruz, Monterey regions)
(650) 724-9606
mschorr@stanfordchildrens.org

Brad Sullivan
Physician Liaison (John Muir Health partnership, I-680 corridor)
(650) 785-6213
bsullivan@stanfordchildrens.org