Physician Relations

Our Physician Liaison Team is available to help you navigate the referral process and answer any questions about your experience at Stanford Children’s Health.

We’re here to expedite the referral process and address any concerns, facilitate access to providers and services and provide additional information on Stanford Medicine and specialty services available at Stanford Children's Health.

Please contact a member of the Physician Relations Team for more information:

Susan Foxall

Susan Foxall
Director, Physician Relations
(650) 863-5627
sfoxall@stanfordchildrens.org

Stanford Children's Health placeholder image--shield

Vita Blake
Physician Liaison (Marin, Sonoma, Napa, San Francisco and San Mateo Counties)
(650) 785-6213
vblake@stanfordchildrens.org

Cindy Eppstein

Cindy Eppstein
Physician Liaison (Alameda, Contra Costa, Solano and Napa Counties)
(650) 646-1518
ceppstein@stanfordchildrens.org

Jonathan Guajardo

Jonathan Guajardo
Physician Liaison (Stanislaus, San Joaquin, Santa Cruz, San Benito, Monterey and East Santa Clara Counties)
(650) 946-6193
jguajardo@stanfordchildrens.org

Jenifer Pavlina

Jenifer Pavlina
Physician Liaison (The Johnson Center within Santa Clara, San Mateo, Santa Cruz, San Benito, Monterey, San Joaquin and Southern Alameda Counties)
(650) 946-6192
jpavlina@stanfordchildrens.org

Mary Schorr

Mary Schorr
Physician Liaison (West Santa Clara County and Sub-Specialty Services)
(650) 724-9606
mschorr@stanfordchildrens.org