Foods and Additives that Contain Gluten

Gluten is found in wheat, rye, barley, and triticale grains. They are found in a variety of foods, including cakes, breads, pasta, and cereals.

Ingredients to Avoid:

Wheat Rye Oats
Atta Kamut
Bulgur Matzo, Matzo meal
Couscous
Dinkel (spelt)
Durum Semolina
Einkorn
Emmer
Farina Triticale
Farro or faro (spelt)
Graham flour
Hydrolyzed wheat protein
Modified wheat starch
Seitan
Spelt (farro, faro, dinkel)
Tabouleh
Wheat Bran
Wheat flour
Wheat germ
Wheat starch
Rye Bread
Rye Flour
Oatmeal
Oat Bran
Oat Flour
Oats