Course Co-Directors and Planning Committee Members

Course Co-Directors

Stanford Children’s Health

Planning Committee

Boston Children’s Hospital

  • Kevin Daly, MD
  • Beth Hawkins, FNP
  • Christina VanderPluym, MD

Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center

  • John Lynn Jefferies, MD, MPH
  • Angela Lorts, MD
  • Thomas Ryan, MD, PhD

The Hospital for Sick Children, Toronto

  • Aamir Jeewa, MD
  • Seema Mital, MD

St. Louis Children’s Hospital

  • Charles Canter, MD
  • Janet Scheel, MD
  • Mary Mehegan, RN

Texas Children’s Hospital

  • William J. Dryer, MD
  • Barbara Elias, RN
  • Jack Price, MD