nutch_noindex
CANCEL
/nutch_noindex

Physician Relations

Our Physician Liaison Team is available to help you navigate the referral process and answer any questions about your experience at Stanford Children’s Health.

We’re here to expedite the referral process and address any concerns, facilitate access to providers and services and provide additional information on Stanford Medicine and specialty services available at Stanford Children's Health.

Please contact a member of the Physician Relations Team for more information:

Cindy Eppstein

Cindy Eppstein
Physician Liaison (Alameda, Contra Costa, Solano and Napa Counties)
(650) 646-1518
ceppstein@stanfordchildrens.org

Jonathan Guajardo

Jonathan Guajardo
Physician Liaison (Stanislaus, San Joaquin, Santa Cruz, San Benito, Monterey and East Santa Clara Counties)
(650) 946-6193
jguajardo@stanfordchildrens.org

Jenifer Pavlina

Jenifer Pavlina
Physician Liaison (The Johnson Center within Santa Clara, San Mateo, Santa Cruz, San Benito, Monterey, San Joaquin and Southern Alameda Counties)
(650) 946-6192
jpavlina@stanfordchildrens.org

Tazia Pelosi

Tazia Pelosi
Physician Liaison (subspecialty services for Brain and Behavior and Surgical Services)
(650) 463-6688
mpelosi@stanfordchildrens.com

Jaimie Rosario

Jaimie Rosario
Physician Liaison (subspecialty services for Pulmonary and The Betty Irene Moore Children's Heart Center within the Bay Area and Sacramento)
(650) 313-3287
jrosario@stanfordchildrens.org

Mary Schorr

Mary Schorr
Physician Liaison (West Santa Clara County and subspecialty services)
(650) 724-9606
mschorr@stanfordchildrens.org